By Ryan Manchee Webinar

The Future of Targeting: Contextual, Semantic, and Cookies

Wednesday, Sep 30th, 2020 1:00pm  ET / 12:00pm  CT / 10:00am  PT

How can advertisers continue to target audience segments while planning for a privacy-friendly, cookie-free future? In this webinar, we’ll discuss the current state of the targeting market, as well as where it’s headed in years to come.

Mario Diez, CEO at Peer39, will join us to discuss the current tactics that are at risk, the rise of contextual and semantic technologies, strategies for transition, and more.

Featuring:

  • Mario Diez
    CEO at Peer39

You’ll learn:

  • What semantic and contextual technologies add to targeting
  • How to evaluate and replace current targeting tactics
  • Potential targeting landmines to avoid
  • What to Expect From Centro Webinars

    Centro's monthly webinar series features a variety of guests, and covers emerging trends and learned best practices within the advertising technology landscape.

    Get to know our Expert

    • Mario Diez
      CEO at Peer39

      Mario Diez has centered his 20+ year career at the convergence of technology, media, marketing, and science. He currently serves as Chief Executive Officer of Peer39, a global semantic intelligence company that leads brands, agencies and publishers to understand the context, meaning, quality, and sentiment of the digital environments they advertise in.

    Catch up with your industry
    Level up and review the most popular past webinars.