By Ryan Manchee Webinar

Native Advertising: Rising Above the Banner Noise

Wednesday, Jun 30th, 2021 1:00pm  ET / 12:00pm  CT / 10:00am  PT

In 2021, nearly two-thirds of all digital display ad spend will be native advertising. That equates to over $57 billion, representing a remarkable 21% YOY growth. How can marketers maximize the effectiveness of their native campaigns, differentiate their brands, and rise above the cacophony of banner noise?

In this month’s Centro webinar, we’ll be joined by Jon Kim, who leads Platform Partnerships at TripleLift—one of the pioneers in native advertising and a Centro partner—to look at why native continues to be a top performer and see why marketers should consider the various native formats available to them through platforms like Basis.

Featuring:

  • Jon Kim, TripleLift

    Jon Kim
    Account Director, Platform Partnerships, TripleLift

You’ll learn:

  • The types of native formats in the industry and how they are different
  • Best practices for native performance through case studies
  • How advertisers may already have the assets they need to get started and run native campaigns
Register Now
  • What to Expect From Centro Webinars

    Centro's monthly webinar series features a variety of guests, and covers emerging trends and learned best practices within the advertising technology landscape.

    Get to know our Expert

    • Jon Kim, TripleLift

      Jon Kim
      Account Director, Platform Partnerships, TripleLift

      Jon is the Director of Platform Partnerships at TripleLift, where his team partners with 80+ DSPs around the globe to bring them the most innovative formats and efficient paths to publisher inventory. Prior to joining TripleLift, Jon spent 2.5 years at The Rubicon Project, where he oversaw DSP relationships.

    Catch up with your industry
    Level up and review the most popular past webinars.